О сайте | Услуги

Темы новостей

Samsung намерен продлить спонсорское соглашение с «Челси»

Корейский концерн Samsung выразил намерение продлить соглашение о титульном спонсорстве с английским «Челси».

Как сообщает The Telegraph, лондонский клуб готов подписать новое соглашение, однако хотел бы улучшить его условия. Сейчас за размещение рекламы Samsung на футболках «Челси» получает 1 миллион фунтов в год.

По мнению издания, именно фактом предстоящих переговоров со спонсором объясняется агрессивная реакция «Челси» на информацию о том, что Роман Абрамович намерен продать клуб. Напомним, в понедельник российский владелец подал в суд на газету The Sunday Times за публикацию подобных сведений



Источник: sports.ru

Ссылки по теме:

Комментарии:

1. lwkje4le - Незарегистрированный пользователь   (Гость)
2017-04-27 в 00:13

wh0cd113951 <a href=http://advairdiskus2017.com/>;purchase advair</a>

2. x66yyb7y - Незарегистрированный пользователь   (Гость)
2017-04-23 в 19:26

wh0cd442607 <a href=http://cialisprice2017.com/>;Cialis</a>

3. Tadalis Sx En Ligne - Незарегистрированный пользователь   (Гость)
2017-03-07 в 09:12

Buy Amoxicillin Antibiotics Online Canada <a href=http://doxycycline.m...ap-vibramycin.php>;Buy Cheap Vibramycin</a> Buy Prednisone Online For Dogs Cheapest Non Prescription Celias <a href=http://zithromax.rxb...ine-zithromax.php>;Buy Online Zithromax</a> Use Propecia Finasteride Buy Propranolol Uk <a href=http://levitra.usame...nline-levitra.php>;Online Levitra</a> Zithromax For Impetigo Brand Name Cialis 20mg <a href=http://levitra.usame...levitra-price.php>;Best Levitra Price</a> Formation Of Cephalexin Salts India Drugstore Online <a href=http://clomid.rxbill...omid-generic.php>;Cheap Clomid Generic</a> Indoacin Cheapest Doxycycline 40 Mg <a href=http://levitra.inpil...rice-levitra.php>;Low Price Levitra</a> Acheter Finasteride Biogaran Levitra 10 Mg Con Alcohol <a href=http://strattera.rx-...ic-strattera.php>;Generic Strattera</a> Cialis Necesita Receta Medica Propecia Largo Plazo <a href=http://kamagra.rxbil.../kamagra-pill.php>;Kamagra Pill</a> Cialis Compresse Canadian Pharmacy Viagra No Prescription <a href=http://clomid.inpill...clomid-no-rx.php>;Cheap Clomid No Rx</a> Viagra Kaufen Gute Frage Isotretinoin Cheap Internet With Free Shipping Over Night <a href=http://med84.com>;generic viagra</a> Propecia Makes Hair Fall Out Uk Buy Propecia <a href=http://cytotec.rxdea...-cytotec-pill.php>;Cheap Cytotec Pill</a> Dilantin Amoxicillin Clavulante Potassium <a href=http://visdbs.com>;Cheap Viagra</a> Vendita Levitra Generico Italia Buy Proscar Brand <a href=http://kamagra.rx-cs...agra-tablets.php>;Order Kamagra Tablets</a> Contact Customer Ed Zithromax Vs. Amoxicillin <a href=http://antabuse.ccrp...abuse-to-buy.php>;Antabuse To Buy</a> Xenical 120 Mg For Sale Buy Tamoxifen Withought Prescription <a href=http://levitra.ccrpd...brand-online.php>;Levitra Brand Online</a> Amoxicillin And Iron Fda Approved Canadian Online Pharmacies <a href=http://priligy.rxbil...etina-priligy.php>;Dapoxetina Priligy</a> Can Amoxicillin Clear Up Gonorrhea

4. - Зарегистрированный пользователь  loemrntdherid1 loemrntdhe loemrntdhe (loemrntdherid1)
2017-01-05 в 11:37

http://www.louboutin...nlinecheapsale.com/
http://www.louboutin...linecheapshoes.com/
http://www.nikeoutle...onlinecheapsale.com/
http://www.nikeoutle...onlinesalecheap.com/
http://www.nikeshoes...toreonlinesale.com/
http://www.cheapairj...shoessaleonline.com/
http://www.newjordan...shoesonlinesale.com/
http://www.newjordan...heapshoesonline.com/
http://www.underarmo...etshoesonsales.com/
http://www.monclerja...letonlinestore.com/
http://www.monclerja...letstoreonsale.com/
http://www.katespade...saleonlinecheap.com/
http://www.nikeshoes...etsonlinestore.com/
http://www.nikedisco...esoutletonline.com/
http://www.nikeoutle...hoesonlinesale.com/
http://www.montblancpensoutletcheap.com/
http://www.headphone...heapsaleonline.com/
http://www.headphone...lineoutletsale.com/
http://www.headphone...estorecheapsale.com/
http://www.adidasout...nlinecheapsale.com/
http://www.airjordan...cheaponlinebuy.com/
http://www.pumashoes...tletonlinesale.com/

5. http://www.nfljerseys.us/ - Незарегистрированный пользователь   (Гость)
2016-11-01 в 11:54

[url=http://www.longchampoutletstore.org/]

Longchamp Outlet

[/url]

[url=http://www.nfljerseys.us/]

NFL Jerseys

[/url]

[url=http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/]

Yeezy Boost 350

[/url]

[url=http://www.jordan4.us/]

Jordan 4

[/url]

[url=http://www.nikeoutletsstore.com/]

Nike Outlets

[/url]

[url=http://www.longchampbags.us.com/]

Longchamp Bags

[/url]

[url=http://www.airmax2016.us.com/]

Nike Air Max 2016

[/url]

[url=http://www.adidas-uk.org.uk/]

Adidas UK

[/url]

[url=http://www.nikeoutletfactorystore.com/]

Nike Outlet

[/url]

[url=http://www.underarmouroutlet.us.com/]

Under Armour

[/url]

[url=http://www.timberlanduk.org.uk/]

Timberland UK

[/url]

[url=http://www.jordan12.us/]

Jordan 12

[/url]

[url=http://www.poloralph...urenoutlets.us.com/]

Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet

[/url]

[url=http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/]

Yeezy

[/url]

[url=http://www.nikeoutlet.org.uk/]

Nike Outlet

[/url]

[url=http://www.nikehuarache.us/]

Nike Huarache

[/url]

[url=http://www.kedsshoesforwomen.com/]

Keds Shoes For Women

[/url]

[url=http://www.nikerosherun.us.com/]

Roshe Run

[/url]

[url=http://www.yeezy.com.co/]

Yeezy Shoes

[/url]

[url=http://www.nikeairmax.us/]

Nike Air Max

[/url]

[url=http://www.outletrayban.us/]

Ray Ban Outlet

[/url]

[url=http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.us/]

Oakley Outlet

[/url]

[url=http://www.adidasnmd.us.com/]

Adidas NMD

[/url]

[url=http://www.rayban-outlets.com/]

Ray Ban Outlet Store

[/url]

[url=http://www.cheap--jordanshoes.us.com/]

Cheao Jordan Shoes

[/url]

[url=http://www.outlettoms.us/]

Toms Outlet

[/url]

[url=http://www.ultraboostuncaged.us/]

Ultra Boost Uncaged

[/url]

[url=http://www.mlb-jerseys.us/]

MLB Jerseys

[/url]

[url=http://www.uggboots-outlets.com/]

Ugg Boots Outlet

[/url]

[url=http://www.katespadeoutlets.us/]

Kate Spade Outlet

[/url]

[url=http://www.uggbootsclearanceoutlet.us/]

Ugg Boots Outlet

[/url]

[url=http://www.uggs-outletboots.us/]

Uggs Outlet

[/url]

[url=http://www.timberland-outlet.us/]

Timberland Outlet

[/url]

[url=http://www.ray-banoutlets.us/]

Ray Ban Outlet

[/url]

[url=http://www.rayban-sunglasses.ca/]

Ray Ban Sunglasses

[/url]

[url=http://www.adidas-nmd.org.uk/]

Adidas NMD

[/url]

[url=http://www.timberlanduk.org.uk/]

Timberland UK

[/url]

[url=http://www.ralphlaurens.org.uk/]

Ralph Lauren

[/url]

6. [url=http://kredit - Незарегистрированный пользователь   (Гость)
2016-10-25 в 11:00

[url=http://kreditverglei...gleich-schweiz.html]autokredit vergleich schweiz[/url]

7. [url=http://autove - Незарегистрированный пользователь   (Гость)
2016-10-20 в 13:55

[url=http://autoversicher...ng-europa-test.html]kfz versicherung europa test[/url]

8. [url=http://cialis - Незарегистрированный пользователь   (Гость)
2016-10-15 в 23:24

[url=http://cialisprijs.p...is-tot-aankoop.html]http://cialisprijs.p...is-tot-aankoop.html

9. [url=http://roguee - Незарегистрированный пользователь   (Гость)
2016-10-04 в 04:07

[url=http://rogueempiremm...re-my-car-with.html]http://rogueempiremm...re-my-car-with.html

10. [url=http://shoesb - Незарегистрированный пользователь   (Гость)
2016-09-30 в 14:20

[url=http://shoesbychavez...ance-in-canada.html]http://shoesbychavez...ance-in-canada.html

11. [url=http://cheapa - Незарегистрированный пользователь   (Гость)
2016-09-28 в 03:32

[url=http://cheapautoinsu...age-appraiser-jobs/]insurance auto damage appraiser jobs[/url]

12. more challenging [u - Незарегистрированный пользователь   (Гость)
2016-09-22 в 14:56

more challenging [url=http://prednisone.directory]prednisone buy[/url] disorders make [url=http://thespaniarden..._car_insurance.html]insurance auto quote[/url] job money paid [url=http://topinsurancecoverage.pw]health insurance quotes[/url] three times should keep [url=http://sarviskids.ne...surance_quotes.html]cheap car insurance[/url] someone carries any figure [url=http://hayleyandadam...p_car_insurance.html]auto insurance quote[/url] quotes flash presentations [url=http://insurersoffersabc.info]insurance car[/url] automobile insurance insurance [url=http://getinsuronline.info]insurance auto[/url] american national profits over [url=http://barnsleyandfa...surance_quotes.html]auto insurance quotes[/url] needs

13. [url=http://artcot - Незарегистрированный пользователь   (Гость)
2016-09-19 в 21:15

[url=http://artcotechs.ne...ance-palo-alto.html]http://artcotechs.ne...ance-palo-alto.html

14. http://www.innnovate.com - Незарегистрированный пользователь   (Гость)
2016-09-13 в 15:37

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com
Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net
Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net
Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com
Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelko...outletsstores.us.com
Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com
Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com
Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org
Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net
Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com
Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com
Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org
Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com
North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net
Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com
Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net
Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com
Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net
Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org
Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net
Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christian...tinshoes2016.in.net
North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org
Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutletstore.name
Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name
Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org
Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl
Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl
Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org
Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net
Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christian...uboutinoutlet.us.org
Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlet.us.com
Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagahandbags.us.com
Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net
Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com
Hermes Belt http://www.hermesbelt.us.org
Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com
Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com
North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net
North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net
The North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com
Louis Vuitton Factory Outlet http://www.louisvuit...toryoutletstore.com
Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org
Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutletstore.in.net
Timberland Outlet http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com
Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com
Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com
Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com
Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name
Gucci Outlet http://www.outlet-gucci.in.net
North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com
Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net
Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com
Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org
Tiffany Jewelry http://www.tiffanyandcooutlet.name
Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com
NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name
Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com
Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com
North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org
Hermes Outlet http://www.hermesoutlet.us.org
Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org
Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com
Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com
Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org
Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org
Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org
Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com
Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com
Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org
Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org
Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org
Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com
Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com
Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name
Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org
Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuit...outletstores.us.com
Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com
Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com
Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com
Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com
Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com
North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net
Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net
North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com
Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org
North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net
North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net
Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com
Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org
North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org
Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org
Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com
Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name
Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com
Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com
Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net
Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com
Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com
Ferragamo Belt http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com
Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com
Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com
True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net
Tommy Hilfiger Outlet http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com
Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com
Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com
Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net
Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org
New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net
Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net
Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com
Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com
Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com
Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaur...-outletstore.in.net
True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net
ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net
North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com
UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org
UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net
North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com
Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net
UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com
Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com
Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net
Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com
Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org
Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com
North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletsale.in.net
Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaur...factoryoutlet.us.com
Puma Sneakers http://www.pumaoutlet.us.com
Polo Outlet http://www.outletpolo.us.com
Stuart Weitzman Boots http://www.stuartweitzmanboots.us.com
Under Armour Outlet http://www.underarmouroutlet.us.org
Under Armour Hoodies http://www.underarmourhoodies.us.com
Herve Leger http://www.herveleger.eu.com
MCM Belt http://www.mcm-belt.us.com
Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmaxshoes.com.tw
Louboutin Heels http://www.louboutinheels.us.com
Jordan Retro 11 http://www.jordanretro11.us.com
Converse Outlet http://www.outletconverse.us.com
Nike Roshe Run http://www.nike-rosherun.us.com
UGGS Outlet http://www.outletuggs.us.com
North Face Outlet http://outletnorthface.blog.com
Adidas Originals http://www.adidasnmdshoes.com.tw
Ray Ban http://www.ray-ban.in.net
Lebron James Shoes http://www.lebronjamesshoes.us.com
Sac Longchamp http://www.saclongchamps.fr
Air Max Pas Cher http://www.airmax-paschers.fr
Chaussures Louboutin http://www.louboutinspascher.fr
Keds Shoes http://www.kedsshoes.in.net
Asics Shoes http://www.asicsshoe.in.net
Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.us.org
Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.in.net
True Religion Outlet http://www.outlettruereligion.us.com
New Balance Outlet http://www.new-balanceoutlet.us.com
Skechers Outlet http://www.skechersoutlet.us.com
Nike Outlet http://www.outletnike.us.com
Adidas Outlet http://www.outletadidas.in.net
Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottom-shoes.com
New Jordans http://www.newjordans.us.com
Air Max 90 http://www.air-max90.in.net
Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutletstores.com
Coach Black Friday http://www.coachblackfriday.org
UGG Boots Black Friday http://www.uggbootsblackfriday.com
Nike Roshe Run http://www.nikerosherunning.us.com
Versace Belt http://www.versacebelt.us.com
Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.in.net
Hugo Boss http://www.hugoboss.in.net
Guess Factory http://www.guessfactory.us.com
Hollister Jeans http://www.hollisterjeans.us.com
Burberry Scarf http://www.burberry-scarf.in.net
North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletus.us.com
North Face Outlet http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.com.co
North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlet.com.co
North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletfactory.in.net
North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.eu.com
The North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.org
North Face Jackets http://www.northfaceoutletco.in.net
North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlet.info
Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-k...soutletstores.us.com
Ugg Outlet http://www.ugg-outlets.in.net/
Ugg Outlet http://www.uggs-outlets.us.com/
Ugg Outlet http://www.outletugg.us.com/
Ugg Boots http://www.uggoutlet-boots.us.com/
Ugg Outlet http://www.ugg-outlets.us.com/
Ugg Boots http://www.outlet-ugg.us.com/
Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelko...outletstores.in.net/
Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutlets.in.net/

15. [url=http://baltaz - Незарегистрированный пользователь   (Гость)
2016-09-11 в 23:56

[url=http://baltazarwelln...ce-quote-online.html]http://baltazarwelln...ce-quote-online.html

        1    2    3    Следующая    В конец

Заголовок комментария:
Ваш ник:
Ваш e-mail:
Текст комментария:
Введите текст на картинке